Latest News

Archive for October, 2016

COLDPLAY BRING THE HEAD FULL OF DREAMS TOUR TO CROKE PARK!

COLDPLAY TO PLAY 13 STADIUM SHOWS ACROSS 9 COUNTRIES

“Kings of the stadium… a dazzling slice of pure paradise”
London Evening Standard
“A planet-sized visual spectacle” The Guardian
“A colourful, vibrant celebration of life” The Telegraph

coldplay-ireland

Coldplay have today announced the first 2017 shows of the A Head Full Of Dreams Tour.
The new European dates are as follows:

Tue June 06 – Olympiastadion, Munich GERMANY
Thu June 08 – Parc Olympique Lyonnais, Lyon FRANCE
Sun June 11 – Ernst-Happel-Stadion, Vienna AUSTRIA
Wed June 14 – Red Bull Arena, Leipzig GERMANY
Fri June 16 – HDI Arena, Hannover GERMANY
Sun June 18 – PGE Narodowy, Warsaw POLAND
Wed June 21 – Koning Boudewijnstadion, Brussels BELGIUM
Sun June 25 – Ullevi, Gothenburg, SWEDEN
Fri June 30 – Commerzbank-Arena, Frankfurt GERMANY
Mon July 03 – Stadio San Siro, Milan ITALY
Sat July 08 – Croke Park, Dublin IRELAND
Tue July 11 – Principality Stadium, Cardiff UK
Sat July 15 – Stade de France, Paris FRANCE

Since March of this year, the A Head Full Of Dreams Tour has played to 2.5 million people across Latin America, the US and Europe, including four sold-out nights at London’s Wembley Stadium. The show was created by the band alongside celebrated production designers Misty Buckley and Paul Normandale. The tour reaches Australia and New Zealand in December.

14500355_10154703229674548_2962240396505988975_o

Tickets for Croke Park, Dublin are priced from €69.50 incl. booking fee and go on sale at 9am on Friday 7th October from www.ticketmaster.ie. Subject to license.

A Head Full Of Dreams has sold more than 4 million copies since its December 2015 release, spawning the hit singles Adventure Of A Lifetime, Hymn For The Weekend and Up&Up, with over a billion YouTube video views between them. A fourth single, the album’s title track, has just been released. Last week, the band were nominated for four awards at this year’s MTV EMAs, including Best Live Act.

Our Partners

Atlantic Records
Warner Brothers Music
Fueled by Ramen
Reprise Records
None Such
Electra
Asylum
679
ADA
WCJ
Parlophone Records
FFRR

Join our Newsletter

Thank you for signing up.
Signup error! Please check your details.